CM Yogi Adityanath to visit Delhi on Sunday, will meet PM Modi, JP Nadda

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is relied upon to be in Delhi on Sunday for a gathering with Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the focal BJP initiative, including party boss JP Nadda, in regards to the development of the public authority in Uttar Pradesh.

UP swearing-in liable to occur after Holi. Upwards of 11 sitting pastors, including Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya, lost from the seats they challenged from in finished up races.

Prior, priests like Swami Prasad Maurya and Dara Singh Chauhan changed sides to Samajwadi Party, leaving a few opportunities and a great deal of degree for other people.

All in all, however the BJP and Adityanath annihilated the Congress and Bahujan Samaj Party,as numerous as 11 priests from the UP bureau lost to the applicants of the Akhilesh Yadav-drove Samajwadi Party.

The greatest surprise was that of appointee CM Keshav Prasad Maurya who lost to SP’s Pallavi Patel, the senior sister of Apna Dal (S) boss Anupriya Patel in Sirathu gathering seat in Kaushambi.

Maurya, a key non-Yadav OBC face of BJP, is one of the tallest political figures after Adityanath to contest the races.

Read Also : Indian missile ‘mistakenly’ falls in Pakistan, Defence ministry orders investigation in this matter

However as a MLC, he actually has two or three years left from the term. Like Adityanath,he challenged the 2014 Lok Sabha from Phulpur, which he surrendered after he was named the Deputy CM.

In the mean time, other large names who didn’t make it in these decisions are sugarcane serve Suresh Rana from the Thana Bhawan in Shamli, provincial advancement serve Rajendra Pratap Singh (Moti Singh) from Patti in Pratapgarh and Education Minister Satish Chandra Dwivedi from Itwa in Siddharthnagar area.

Sports serve Upendra Tewari, lost from the Phephna which he had been winning beginning around 2012 gathering races. Clergyman of state for parliamentary issues Anand Swaroop Shukla and Minister of state for food and common supplies, Ranvendra Singh pseudonym Dhunni Singh were among the people who lost.

Priests Chandrika Prasad Tewari, Chhatrapal Singh Gangwar and Sangeeta Balwant were additionally crushed by SP competitors. Priest of State for Agriculture Lakhan Singh Rajpoot was crushed by Pradeep Yadav of SP in Dibiyapur by an edge of under 500 votes.

Read Also : Covid-19 : India reports 3,614 new cases, new cases lowest in country since May 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *